Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
parce que
6 décembre 2007

the greatest

once I wanted to be the greatest
and today trying to stand up,

a next step every day,
I ought to change my bed  side yesterday
hard to feel the wall on my skin this morning, instead of your skin

once I wanted te be the greatest,
and today  trying to stand up

A new sight every day,
I'm thinking of forgetting your phone number
nobody's belonging anyway anymore

once I wanted to be the greatest
I'm supposed to accept some dates
a lot of anyone else of you

once I wanted to be the greatest
I try to be this little blind
when I cross the road of a kind of curly black haired tall one
just closing my eyes and my mind to see a kind of you in anyone who crosses my way

once I wanted to be the greatest
but today is your birthday
and I try and I try and I try
to be the greatest again
just trying to stand up
just looking at the moon
cause the greatest parts of us are making love looking at the moon
as we swore...
where are we looking for?
which  moon are we loving more?
Happy bithday for the greatest and from the greatest ....




Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
You ARE the greatest, why can't you see? Et même une horloge cassée a raison deux fois par jour! Je t'aime Pouf!
L
I want to be the greatest juste once. just once and just great actually.<br /> <br /> Life's une boite de thon.
Publicité
Archives
Publicité